Ranganath Arasu
Ranganath Arasu
6 months ago

G-20 nations for which

Solution(By Examveda Team)

The members of the G20 are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States and the European Union.

The G20 membership comprises a mix of the world’s largest advanced and emerging economies, representing about two-thirds of the world’s population, 85 per cent of global gross domestic product and over 75 per cent of global trade.

Each year the G20 president invites several guest countries to participate in G20 events and contribute to the agenda. G20 members engage with guest countries and other non-member countries to ensure the G20 reflects a broad range of international opinion. In 2015 Turkey welcomes Spain as a permanent invitee; Malaysia as the 2015 Chair of the Association of South-East Asian Nations (ASEAN); Zimbabwe, as 2015 Chair of the African Union; Senegal representing New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD); Azerbaijan; and Singapore.

Join The Discussion

Related User Ask Questions