Article 359 of the Constitution authorizes the president of India to suspend the right to move any court for the enforcement of Fundamental Rights during :

The correct chronological order of the formation of Haryana, Sikkim, Arunanchal  Pradesh and Nagaland as full states of Indian Union is :

By which Constitutional Amendment Act was the number of Lok sabha seats increased from 525 to 545 ?

Read More Section(Indian Politics)

Each Section contains maximum 70 questions. To get more questions visit other sections.