The Himalayas are generally divided into three ranges which do not include ________

Bhutan is surrounded by which of the following Indian States?

Which of the following tribes is not found in Central India ?

Which one of the following is the junction point of the Eastern Ghats and Western Ghats?

1. Assam shares a border with Bhutan and Bangladesh.
2. West Bengal shares a border with Bhutan and Nepal.
3. Mizoram shares a border with Bangladesh and Myanmar.
Which of the statements given above are correct?

Read More Section(Political Geography of India)

Each Section contains maximum 70 questions. To get more questions visit other sections.