?
If budgeted contribution margin for budgeted and actual sales mix are $35000 and $27000, then sales mix variance will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
A
Sales mix variance = Budgeted sales - Actual sales
= $35000 - $27000 = $8,000.
= $35000 - $27000 = $8,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login