?
If budgeted revenue is $50000 and breakeven revenue is $35000, then margin of safety would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Margin of safety = Budgeted revenue - Breakeven revenue
= $50000 - $35000 = $15,000.
= $50000 - $35000 = $15,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login