ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If budgeted revenue is $50000 and breakeven revenue is $35000, then margin of safety would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Margin of safety = Budgeted revenue - Breakeven revenue
= $50000 - $35000 = $15,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

1 Comment
Samuel Kin
Samuel Kin 7 years ago
Standardized techniques that are performed repetitively on different kinds of materials to convert them into different finished products are known as: