?
If cost of goods sold is $8000, gross margin is $5000 then revenue will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
A
Revenue = Cost of goods sold + Gross margin
= $8000 + $5000 = $13,000.
= $8000 + $5000 = $13,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login