ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If cost of goods sold is $8000, gross margin is $5000 then revenue will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option A
Revenue = Cost of goods sold + Gross margin
= $8000 + $5000 = $13,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.