?
If fixed cost is $40000 and contribution margin per unit is $800 per unit, then breakeven of units will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Breakeven of units = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin per unit
= $40000 ÷ $800 = 50 units.
= $40000 ÷ $800 = 50 units.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login