?
If gross margin is $9000 and cost of goods sold is $8000 then revenue will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Revenue = Gross margin + Cost of goods sold
= $9000 + $8000 = $17,000.
= $9000 + $8000 = $17,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login