ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If gross margin is $9000 and cost of goods sold is $8000 then revenue will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Revenue = Gross margin + Cost of goods sold
= $9000 + $8000 = $17,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.