?
If total revenue is $10000 and total variable cost is $4000, then contribution margin would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Contribution margin = Total revenue + Total variable cost
= $10000 + $4000 = $14,000.
= $10000 + $4000 = $14,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login