ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

Revenue is $11000 and all variable cost is $6000, then contribution margin would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Contribution margin = Revenue - Variable cost
= $11000 - $6000 = $5,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.