?
Revenue is $11000 and all variable cost is $6000, then contribution margin would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Contribution margin = Revenue - Variable cost
= $11000 - $6000 = $5,000.
= $11000 - $6000 = $5,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login