Who is the chairman of GST council?

A. President of India

B. Prime Minister

C. Finance Minister

D. RBI Governor

E. Finance secretary

Answer: Option C

Solution(By Examveda Team)

Finance Minister (currently Arun Jaitley) is the chairman of GST council

This Question Belongs to Commerce >> GST

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on GST