Who was chosen for the National Yash Chopra Memorial Award 2017?

A. Shahid Kapoor

B. Shahrukh Khan

C. Anupam Kher

D. Abhishek Bachchan

Answer: Option B

Solution(By Examveda Team)

The king of romance Shah Rukh Khan was conferred with the Yash Chopra Memorial Award on 25 February 2017. The award commemorates the director - producer by honouring excellence in various spheres of cinema like acting, music etc.

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Awards and Honours