The Chairman of the Drafting Committee of the constituent Assembly of India was-

A. K.M.Munshi

B. D.P. Khaitan

C. Dr. B.R. Arnbedkar

D. T.T. Krishanmachari

Answer: Option C

Solution(By Examveda Team)

Chairman of drafying committee was Dr. B.R.Ambedkar. This committee was set up on 29th August,1947 to prepare the draft of constitution of India. It consisted of 7 members.

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Indian Politics