The correct chronological order of the formation of Haryana, Sikkim, Arunanchal Pradesh and Nagaland as full states of Indian Union is :

A. Haryana-Sikkim-Arunachal Pardesh-Nagaland

B. Nagaland-Arunachal Pradesh- Haryana-Sikkim

C. Nagaland-Haryana-Arunachal Pradesh-Sikkim

D. Nagaland-Haryana-Sikkim-Arunachal Pradesh

Answer: Option D

Solution(By Examveda Team)

Nagaland on 1st December 1963.
Haryana on 1st November 1966.
Sikkim on 16th May 1975.
Arunachal Pradesh on 20th Feb 1987.

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Indian Politics