?
If you delete the contents of NVRAM and reboot the router, what mode will you be in?
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
If you delete the startup-config and reload the router, the router will automatically enter setup mode. You can also type
setup from privileged mode at any time.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login