?
Text boundary can be displayed or hidden from
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
“Text boundaries” checked in Word's Options, however, the cell boundaries will still be outlined with a dotted line in Print Layout and Web Layout views.
Find this setting on the View tab of Tools > Options in Word 2003 and earlier versions.
In Word 2007 and higher versions, it is under Show document content on the Advanced tab of Office/File > Options > Advanced.
Find this setting on the View tab of Tools > Options in Word 2003 and earlier versions.
In Word 2007 and higher versions, it is under Show document content on the Advanced tab of Office/File > Options > Advanced.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login