?
The corporate office sends you a new router to connect, but upon connecting the console cable, you see that there is already a configuration on the router. What should be done before a new configuration is entered in the router?
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Before you start to configure the router, you should erase the NVRAM with the
erase startup-config command and then reload the router using the reload command.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login