ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

Contribution margin per unit is $500 per unit and breakeven per unit is $35, then fixed cost would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option D
Fixed cost = Contribution margin per unit × Breakeven per unit
= $500 × $35 = $17,500.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.