?
Contribution margin per unit is $500 per unit and breakeven per unit is $35, then fixed cost would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
D
Fixed cost = Contribution margin per unit × Breakeven per unit
= $500 × $35 = $17,500.
= $500 × $35 = $17,500.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login