ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

Fixed cost is $25000 and breakeven revenue is $95000, then contribution margin will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option B
Let's discuss the solution. Join the discussion
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

1 Comment
Ghulam Hassan
Ghulam Hassan 5 years ago
Option D is correct as
25000/95000=0.2631