ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

Gross margin is $7000 and revenues are $16000, then cost of goods sold would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option D
Cost of goods sold = Revenues - Gross margin
= $16000 - $7000 = $9,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.