?
Gross margin is $7000 and revenues are $16000, then cost of goods sold would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
D
Cost of goods sold = Revenues - Gross margin
= $16000 - $7000 = $9,000.
= $16000 - $7000 = $9,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login