ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If breakeven revenue is $220000 and revenue per bundle is $10000, then number of bundles to be sold to breakeven will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option B
Number of bundles to be sold to breakeven = Breakeven revenue ÷ Revenue per bundle
= $220000 ÷ $10000 = 22 bundle.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.