?
If breakeven revenue is $220000 and revenue per bundle is $10000, then number of bundles to be sold to breakeven will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Number of bundles to be sold to breakeven = Breakeven revenue ÷ Revenue per bundle
= $220000 ÷ $10000 = 22 bundle.
= $220000 ÷ $10000 = 22 bundle.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login