?
If breakeven revenue is $360000 and revenue per bundle is $12000, then number of bundles to be sold to breakeven can be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
D
Number of bundles to be sold to breakeven = Breakeven revenue ÷ Revenue per bundle
= $360000 ÷ $12000 = 30 bundles.
= $360000 ÷ $12000 = 30 bundles.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login