ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If breakeven revenue is $360000 and revenue per bundle is $12000, then number of bundles to be sold to breakeven can be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option D
Number of bundles to be sold to breakeven = Breakeven revenue ÷ Revenue per bundle
= $360000 ÷ $12000 = 30 bundles.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.