If breakeven revenue is $360000 and revenue per bundle is $12000, then number of bundles to be sold to breakeven can be
A. 52 bundles
B. 48 bundles
C. 45 bundles
D. 30 bundles
Answer: Option D
Solution (By Examveda Team)
Number of bundles to be sold to breakeven = Breakeven revenue ÷ Revenue per bundle= $360000 ÷ $12000 = 30 bundles.

Join The Discussion