ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If budgeted revenue is $20000 and breakeven revenue is $15000, then margin of safety will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Margin of safety = Budgeted revenue - Breakeven revenue
= $20000 - $15000 = $5,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.