?
If budgeted revenue is $20000 and breakeven revenue is $15000, then margin of safety will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Margin of safety = Budgeted revenue - Breakeven revenue
= $20000 - $15000 = $5,000.
= $20000 - $15000 = $5,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login