?
If budgeted sales in unit is 50 and breakeven sales in unit is 12, then margin of safety in units will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Margin of safety = Budgeted sales - Breakeven sales
= 50 - 12 = 38 units.
= 50 - 12 = 38 units.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login