ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If contribution margin is $13000, total variable cost is $7000 then total revenue will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Total revenue = Contribution margin + Total variable cost
= $13000 + $7000 = $20,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.