?
If contribution margin is $13000, total variable cost is $7000 then total revenue will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Total revenue = Contribution margin + Total variable cost
= $13000 + $7000 = $20,000.
= $13000 + $7000 = $20,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login