ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If contribution margin is $3000 and revenues are $9000, then all variable costs will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option B
Variable costs = Revenue - Contribution margin
= $9000 - $3000 = $6,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.