?
If contribution margin is $3000 and revenues are $9000, then all variable costs will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Variable costs = Revenue - Contribution margin
= $9000 - $3000 = $6,000.
= $9000 - $3000 = $6,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login