?
If contribution margin of bundle is $4000 and revenue of bundle is $16000, then contribution margin percentage for bundle will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Contribution margin percentage = Contribution margin ÷ Revenue × 100
= $4000 ÷ $16000 × 100 = 25.00%.
= $4000 ÷ $16000 × 100 = 25.00%.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login