ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If contribution margin of bundle is $4000 and revenue of bundle is $16000, then contribution margin percentage for bundle will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Contribution margin percentage = Contribution margin ÷ Revenue × 100
= $4000 ÷ $16000 × 100 = 25.00%.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.