?
If contribution margin per unit is $700 per unit and break-even per unit is $40, then fixed cost would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Fixed cost = Contribution margin per unit × Break-even per unit
= $700 × $40 = $28,000.
= $700 × $40 = $28,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login