ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If contribution margin per unit is $700 per unit and break-even per unit is $40, then fixed cost would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option B
Fixed cost = Contribution margin per unit × Break-even per unit
= $700 × $40 = $28,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.