?
If fixed cost is $15000 and breakeven revenue is $45000 then contribution margin will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
A
Contribution margin = Fixed cost ÷ Breakeven revenue × 100
= $15000 ÷ $45000 × 100 = 33.34%.
= $15000 ÷ $45000 × 100 = 33.34%.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login