ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If fixed cost is $15000 and breakeven revenue is $45000 then contribution margin will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option A
Contribution margin = Fixed cost ÷ Breakeven revenue × 100
= $15000 ÷ $45000 × 100 = 33.34%.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.