?
If fixed cost is $30000, contribution margin percentage is 40%, then breakeven revenue will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost × Contribution margin percentage
= $30000 × 40% = $75,000.
= $30000 × 40% = $75,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login= $30000 / 40% = $75000