ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If fixed cost is $50000 and contribution margin percentage is 20%, then breakeven revenue will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option C
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin percentage
= $50000 ÷ 20% = $250,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.