?
If fixed cost is $50000 and contribution margin percentage is 20%, then breakeven revenue will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
C
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin percentage
= $50000 ÷ 20% = $250,000.
= $50000 ÷ 20% = $250,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login