ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If fixed cost is $65000 and contribution margin percentage for bundle is 0.575, then breakeven revenue will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option A
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin percentage for bundle
= $65000 ÷ 0.575 = $113,043.48.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.