?
If fixed cost is $65000 and contribution margin percentage for bundle is 0.575, then breakeven revenue will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
A
Breakeven revenue = Fixed cost ÷ Contribution margin percentage for bundle
= $65000 ÷ 0.575 = $113,043.48.
= $65000 ÷ 0.575 = $113,043.48.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login