?
If gross margin is $2000 and revenue is $5000, then cost of goods sold would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Cost of goods sold = Revenue - Gross margin
= $5000 - $2000 = $3,000.
= $5000 - $2000 = $3,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login