ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If gross margin is $2000 and revenue is $5000, then cost of goods sold would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option B
Cost of goods sold = Revenue - Gross margin
= $5000 - $2000 = $3,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.