?
If gross margin is $6000 and total revenue is $26000, then gross margin percentage will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
A
Gross margin percentage = Gross margin ÷ Total revenue × 100
= $6000 ÷ $26000 = 23.08%
= $6000 ÷ $26000 = 23.08%
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login