?
If margin of safety is $25000 and budgeted revenue is $45000, then margin of safety in percentage will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
A
Margin of safety in percentage = Margin of safety ÷ Budgeted revenue × 100
= $25000 ÷ $45000 × 100 = 55.56%.
= $25000 ÷ $45000 × 100 = 55.56%.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login