ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If sales quantity is 7000 units and breakeven quantity is 1500 units, then margin of safety would be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option B
Margin of safety = Sales quantity - Breakeven quantity
= 7000 - 1500 = 5500 units.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.