?
If sales quantity is 7000 units and breakeven quantity is 1500 units, then margin of safety would be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
B
Margin of safety = Sales quantity - Breakeven quantity
= 7000 - 1500 = 5500 units.
= 7000 - 1500 = 5500 units.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login