ExamVeda
Login
Home
This question belongs to Management Management Accounting
Management Accounting
?

If total revenue is $9000, total variable cost is $2000, then contribution margin will be

Answer & Solution
Correct Answer: Option D
Contribution margin = Total revenue - Variable cost
= $9000 - $2000 = $7,000.
Examveda
Question posted by Examveda
Community

Join the Discussion

No comments yet Be the first to discuss this question.