?
If total revenue is $9000, total variable cost is $2000, then contribution margin will be
Answer & Solution
Correct Answer:
Option
D
Contribution margin = Total revenue - Variable cost
= $9000 - $2000 = $7,000.
= $9000 - $2000 = $7,000.
Join the Discussion
Login to post a comment or share your explanation.
Login