The Nobel Prize was first awarded in

A. 1976

B. 1958

C. 1901

D. 1972

Answer: Option C

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Awards and Honours

Kalinga Award was instituted by

A. UNESCO for exceptional contribution of efforts to popularise science

B. Indian Military.

C. Jnanpith, a cultural literacy society for encouraging creative writing in modern languages

D. Indian Adult Education Association for outstanding contribution of adult literacy in India