Who among the following is not a recipient of 'Dada Saheb Phalke' Award?

A. Ramanand Sagar

B. Raj Kapoor

C. V. Shantaram

D. Ashok Kumar

Answer: Option A

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Awards and Honours

Kalinga Award was instituted by

A. UNESCO for exceptional contribution of efforts to popularise science

B. Indian Military.

C. Jnanpith, a cultural literacy society for encouraging creative writing in modern languages

D. Indian Adult Education Association for outstanding contribution of adult literacy in India