Who, among the following, was not a part of the Mauryan dynasty?

A. Ajatsatru

B. Bindusara

C. Chandragupta Maurya

D. None of these

Answer: Option A

Solution(By Examveda Team)

Ajatshatru was born in 492 BC that is approx 200 years before Maurya. Ajatshatru was the king of Haryanka dynasty of Magadh having his capital as Rajgir.

This Question Belongs to History >> Mauryan Empire

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Mauryan Empire