Winner of the Women's Singles event at Wimbledon 2018 ?

Which of the following cricketers has scored the highest total runs in test cricket ?

Who amongst the following players won the National Shooting Championship held in January 2009 ?

Bangladesh has won the Women's Cricket Asia Cup Trophy (Twenty-20 Tournament) held in Malaysia in June 2018. Which team was defeated in the finals ?

Which of the following is the correct order of medals won by India in the 18th Asian Games, 2018 (Jakarta) ?

Read More Section(Sports)

Each Section contains maximum 70 questions. To get more questions visit other sections.