The headquarters of North - Eastern railway is situated at

A. Mumbai (CST)

B. Guwahati

C. Gorakhpur

D. New Delhi

Answer: Option C

Solution(By Examveda Team)

The North Eastern Railway is one of the 18 railway zones in India. It is headquartered at Gorakhpur and comprises Lucknow, Varanasi and Izzatnagar or Bareilly division.

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Indian Railway