The number of parliamentary seats (Lok Sabha) of Chandigarh is-

A. 1

B. 6

C. 11

D. 15

Answer: Option A

Solution(By Examveda Team)

Union territory of Chandigarh has representation of 1 seat in Lok Sabha. Other political units with representation of 1 seat in Lok Sabha are Dadra and Nager Haveli, Daman and Diu, Andaman and Nicobar, Lakshadweep, Puducherry, Nagaland, Sikkim and Mizoram.

Join The Discussion

Related Questions on Indian Politics