11
If budgeted revenue is $20000 and breakeven revenue is $15000, then margin of safety will be
Answer & Solution
Answer: Option
C
Solution:
Margin of safety = Budgeted revenue - Breakeven revenue
= $20000 - $15000 = $5,000.
= $20000 - $15000 = $5,000.